About bmyb

Welcome to bmyb.ch

Who are we ?

bmyb is a platform that simplifies office rental to allow professionals to find quickly and without constraint workspaces adapted to their activity.

By bringing together coworking, business centers and any company wishing to optimise the use of their premises, bmyb provides access to spaces specially appreciated by independents, young, small or medium-sized companies.

Whether in the city center or on the outskirts, for furnished or unfurnished rental, short or long term, bmyb offers tailor-made solutions for any business sector.

Our mission

bmyb's mission is to bring a new dimension to office sharing by facilitating and simplifying workspace rental processes. This means offering more visibility to coworking spaces and business centers, but also helping companies to amortize their rent without turning away from their activity. This is why we advise and support them in their approach.

bmyb is thereby proposing a diversified offer, which meets the expectations of all types of professionals, starting with start-ups - looking for an affordable space in which to exchange and create synergies - to Family Offices, in search of a nice address offering style and some discretion.

Media

Radio Lac Logo

À propos de bmyb

Bienvenue sur bmyb.ch

Qui sommes-nous ?

bmyb est une plateforme qui simplifie la location de bureaux pour permettre aux professionnels de trouver rapidement et sans contrainte des espaces de travail adaptés à leur activité.

En regroupant des coworking, des centres d’affaires et toute société souhaitant optimiser l’usage de leurs locaux, bmyb donne accès à des espaces spécialement appréciés des indépendants, jeunes, petites ou moyennes entreprises.

Que ce soit en centre-ville ou en périphérie, pour une location meublée ou non agencée, de courtes ou longues durées, bmyb propose des solutions sur mesure pour tout secteur d’activité.

Notre mission

bmyb s’est donné pour mission d’apporter une nouvelle dimension au partage de bureaux en facilitant et en simplifiant les processus de location d’espaces de travail. Cela implique d’offrir plus de visibilité aux espaces de coworking et aux centres d’affaires, mais également d’aider les sociétés à amortir leur loyer sans se détourner de leur activité. C’est pourquoi nous les conseillons et les accompagnons dans leur démarche.

bmyb propose ainsi une offre diversifiée, qui répond aux attentes de tout type de professionnel, en partant de la start-up - recherchant un espace à prix abordable dans lequel échanger et créer des synergies - aux Family Office, en quête d’une belle adresse offrant du cachet et une certaine discrétion.

Médias

Radio Lac Logo